Add your thoughts here… (optional)

poetryblogofmine

So much to say.
So little time to say them in.
I exhaust so much of my energy looking for answers.
Answers for what, I’m not quite sure.
I guess I’m too much in a rush to think.
I don’t follow the “wait patiently” philosophy.
So much to do.
So much to do, is all I have on my to do list.
“I should be thinking more like this.”
I’ll try to break down all of my tasks, into smaller ones.
List and simplify, what is important to least important.
I’m young and I will find my way.
My destiny can wait.
If I’m destined for greatness, who
knows ?

View original post

Leave a Reply

