Love this!

Crosshearted

I’m so angry. I’m tensed with rejection and frustration and I want to scream. Who the fuck do you think you are? Do you have no respect for my feelings at all? Stop feeling sorry for yourself and get a grip. There’s nothing wrong with you. I try so hard and you don’t give a fuck. You’re so bad for me, you screwed me over in the past and you keep screwing me over now.

Can’t you just stay away? Please just stop messing the fuck with my head. I blame the tactless, selfish, offhand way you used to treat me for flipping my overactive mind into apparent disorder.

You bullied me. You made me feel stupid; you always seemed to pick up on the things I wasn’t good at to make yourself look superior. Everything was always on your terms! You never laughed when I…

View original post 334 more words

Leave a Reply

